The CSU Online Library subscribes to specialized e-journals in the areas of emergency management and fire sciences. Each of the journals is peer reviewed. To access these journals, click "Specialized E-Journals" on the CSU Library homepage.
2,700 scholarly business journals and thousands of worldwide business periodicals. Includes the Wall Street Journal (Eastern edition), Financial Times and The Economist.
Degree Programs: Business, Health care, Safety, Criminal Justice, General Studies, Fire Administration, and more.
Scholarly full-text peer-reviewed academic journals plus thousands of periodicals, trade publications and magazines supporting all subjects and programs.
Degree Programs: General Studies, Fire Administration, Psychology, and more.
Scholarly full-text peer-reviewed academic journals plus thousands of periodicals, trade publications and magazines supporting all subjects and programs.
Degree Programs: Business, Psychology, General Studies, Criminal Justice, Fire Administration, and more.
America: History and Life with Full Text
This bibliographic resource provides a robust source of information focusing on the history and life of the United States and Canada.
Degree Programs: General Studies, History, and more.
Business Continuity & Disaster Recovery Reference Center
This comprehensive full-text database covers all aspects of business continuity and disaster recovery.
Degree Programs: Safety, Emergency Management, Fire Administration, Environmental Management, and more.
BSC offers comprehensive full-text coverage plus indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals, dating back as far as 1886.
Degree Programs: Business, Safety, Emergency Management, Health care, Public Administration, and more.
Comprehensive database supporting research on crime, its causes and impacts, and legal and social implications.
Degree Programs: Criminal Justice, Homeland Security, Emergency Management, and more.
Dissertations and Theses Full Text: Humanities and Social Sciences Collection
A collection of dissertation and theses on a variety of topics.
Degree Programs: Doctor of Business Administration
E-books from trusted publishers in all academic subject areas along with powerful research tools.
Degree Programs: All degree programs
Collection of thousands of academic files available for online streaming
Degree Programs: All degree programs
General interest multi-disciplinary coverage, in journals, periodicals and newspapers.
Degree Programs: General Studies, Fire Administration, Psychology, and more.
Database containing literature covering all aspects of human impact to the environment.
Degree Programs:Environmental Management, Safety, General Studies, and more.
This resource offers users vital clinical, biomedical, and health journals.
Degree Programs: Health care, General Studies, and more
International Security and Counter Terrorism Reference Center
Full-text journal articles, government materials, information summaries, country reports, and additional scholarly content for researching regional conflict, terrorism, domestic security, and threat analysis.
Degree Programs: Criminal Justice, Homeland Security, Emergency Management, and more
Resource for legal cases and statues as well as company profiles and newspaper content.
Degree Programs: Business, Criminal Justice, and more.
Opposing Viewpoints in Context
Provides an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information and opinions on hundreds of today’s hottest social issues. This database provides continuously updated viewpoint articles, topic overviews, full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, statistics, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.
Degree Programs: General Studies, Business, and more
This database delivers core public health literature from over 8,000 publications. With journals, dissertations, videos, news, trade publications, reports, and more.
Degree Programs: Public health
American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.
Degree Programs: Psychology, Business, Criminal Justice and more.
Full text coverage for regional business publications
Degree Programs: All business programs
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm CST
Friday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm CST
