Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

New Students Guide

Discover Library Resources

The CSU Library provides users with a variety of source types as well as tutorials and research guides that provide helpful information on how to navigate and use the library. All of these sources can be accessed through the options available on the library homepage(Please note:  Students do not have full access to the CSU Library until the admissions process is complete.)

Databases

Most of our resources are housed in the library databases. Databases are electronic platforms maintained by outside vendors that contain collections of searchable electronic resources. The different databases to which we subscribe cover academic disciplines and subjects by varying degrees. Some focus on just one source type, such as dissertations or e-books, while others feature journal articles and news sources in multiple formats, including multimedia sources.

The Databases button will redirect you to our A-Z databases list, which contains links to all of the databases to which we subscribe.

E-books

The E-books button will take you directly into our e-books database.

E-Journals

The E-Journals button contains a list of additional journal titles and other linked resources.

Doctoral Dissertations and Vietnam

The Doctoral Dissertations and Vietnam buttons provide resources for students enrolled in those specific programs.

Helpful Library Tools and Research Guides

The Helpful Library Tools button and Research Guides section both contain links to valuable resources on using the library, including video tutorials on a number of research processes.

<Back | Next>